President: Veronica Eagles

Committee

Chairman: David Parmee Vice chairman: Susan Holder

Programme secretary: Caroline Christie

Treasurer: Julieet Upton Publicity: Nikki Brine

Honorary secretary: Elizabeth Kennedy Membership secretary: Virginia Stevens

Visits secretary: Val Douglas

Assistant visits secretary: Heather Steere Special interests days secretary: Virginia Jervis

Young arts secretary: Su Davey

Committee email address epsom@theartssocirty.org

## Meetings

Meetings will begin promptly at 10:30am at the Epsom Playhouse, Ashley Avenue, Epsom, KT18 5AL (011372 742227), normally on the first Wednesday in the month; January and June may be the exceptions.

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held in July before the lecture and will start at 10:10am.

## Visitors

If you would like to bring a guest, please telephone the membership secretary before the day of the meeting. The charge is £7 and guests must be signed in at the membership secretary's table in the Epsom Playhouse foyer.

## Websites

The Epsom DFAS website is www.epsomdfas.org.uk. Members are invited to participate in our lecture evaluation here. The East Surrey Area website offers additional lectures and events organised by Area, www.nadfaseastsurreyarea.org.uk.

# Insurance disclaimer

Epsom DFAS cannot be held responsible for any personal accident, loss damage or theft of members' personal proerty. Members are covered against proven liabilities to third parties.

# Loop system

There is a LOOP system at the Playhouse reception desk before the lectures.



THE ARTS SOCIETY CLAPHAM COMMON

Programme and membership card 2017/2018

Member